time passes by…

Wow…today I took a look at photos I took a year ago. It was christmas and I knew my gf always wanted to go to the castle „Neuschwanstein“ in South Germany. So what did I do? Yes…we did a nice roadtrip to south germany to the castle! She thought that´s it but nooo! 😀 after that we drove on to Vienna went back via Prague and celebrated then new years eve at a friends place in Leipzig. It was such a nice trip and it puts everytime I think about it a smile on my face. If you always wondered where my top banner photo was taken…now you know! It was in Füssen!

A place where your girlfriend starts to cry next to you cause the mountains arround you are so beautiful. That was probably the nicest „thank you“ I could get. She started to cry cause of beauty! Wow…never saw a person doing that! I´m austrian/german and it was so nice to go with her to places where I relate my childhood with. We want to my grandmothers house, to her grave, to my uncles house and walked through vienna. It was super cold but so much fun. Here are some photos of the trip! 🙂 sorry if there are too many ducks…but I think those ducks are cool!

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar